Bucket Lists · Food · Life

My Food Bucket List – Update

I’ve been checking little itens of my food bucket list without realizing it.

So, it’s time for a little update. Here it goes, by order of the list:

3 – Bake a Red Velvet Cake

I did it, for hubby’s birthday, it didn’t turn out as redish as I thought it would. It was only red in the center and on the outside it was brownish. Although it was super tasty. For what I read, lightly, I could be because of the red color I used. But I will try again soon.

red velvet

11 – Bake 20 different types of bread 3/20

I actually bake 3 already.

Artisian Bread

Pão

Portuguese Corn Bread

Broa de Milho

Brioche

img_20170212_164116_440.jpg

49 –  Cook mac’n’cheese

This one it’s to repeat, definitely.

M&C

That’s it for this little/big update. I need to cross more itens on this list.

If you have any questions or suggestions, let me know.

Kiss&Hugs

JustCombined Girl

Leave a Reply

