Planner

2017 is coming… With free printable!

Slowed down with the shop this month… Is time to organize and prepare for the new year. Not talking about all the holidays of this amazing month.

My Happy Planner pages are ending, so I’m trying to organize and be prepare for the new year. I’m in a process myself of learning this thing about social media, I thought I need a cheat sheet for when I’m planning my week.

After some search on the internet I found out that the amazing marketing people and social media experts have the same advice to give us, the begginers. They have the same opinion about the how many posts we need to make and when. So, I thought it was good to have in my planner a sheet cheat. Because, call me old fashion but I still love more paper then the digital, in some cases!

I thought, that it would be good to share with you all my Social Media Cheat Sheet!

social-media-cheat-sheet

 

You can download my Social Media Cheat Sheet HERE

This is with the Happy Planner measure… BUT… If your planner have different size, let me know in the comments, and I’ll be happy to change the measures for you, sending you a new file for you to print.

You can also add this cheat sheet to your journal.

If you have any questions or suggestions, let me know.

Hope you have an amazing day!

Kiss&Hugs

JustCombined Girl

 

Leave a Reply

