Shop

New products 

Sometimes products aren’t planned… And in my oppinion these ones are usually the best!

In this last couple of weeks I’ve been making and preparing my home for Christmas decorations.

Two of the decorations I’ve making, I had some awesome feed back, so I thought it would be fun to upload them on my shop! Taking in account that my shop isn’t only made with planner stickers. It’s suppose to have all things that I love, so why not?!

The first one is Christmas House…

Aren’t they lovely? Super super cute! I’m even thinking on having them all year in the shop, changing the fabrics according to the season!

You can find them here .

Next, I’m making for my fireplace a house/shadow box to fully decorate in Christmas style! I had some balsa wood leftover and this was what I come up with…

I’ll post more pictures as I decorate it, so you can see what you can make with it. It’s a supply for all year crafts, you can fully decorate and you can also use as storage. The choices are so so many!

You can find my house/shadow box here .

Hope you enjoy them!

If you have any questions, let me know.

Kiss&Hugs

JustCombined Girl

Leave a Reply

