Shop

JustCombined’s Month Package

Today is a big day… A special day!

Just launch my JustCombined’s Month Package! I’m so happy and nervous at the same time!

Here is same images of the package and layout:

Info:

Let’s put together Cooking&Baking, Stationary, Planners&Journals, Books, Fashion and Snailmail!

The result? JustCombined’s Monthly Package!

In this package you’ll get:

– 2 Recipe Cards with Recipes (1 savory & 1 sweet, I’ll take in consideration what you eat or it can be blank cards, just leave a note with your order)
– 1 Pin (2.5cm / 1in)
– 1 Small Calendar (6cmX7.5cm / 2.4inX3in)
– 1 Big Calendar (12.5cmX12.5cm / 5inX5in)
– 2 Cards
– 1  Bookmark (that you can also use as a Planner Dashboard)
– 1 Pack of mix Stickers (ex: quotes, decorations, boxes)
– 9 Journalcards (9cmX6cm / 3.6inX2.4in)

PLUS

– 2 Special treats

In total you’ll get 10 items valued more than 17€.

Everything will be decorate and design according to the theme of the month! Keep in mind that what I design for this package will be exclusively for the package, it won’t be available in or for the rest of my products.

You will be able to order the package between 1st – 15th before the month of the package itself, and I’ll send it during the 20th – 25th.

The themes are:

– December: Christmas
– January: Winter
– February: Love
– March: Spring
– April: Easter
– May: Flowers
– June: Summer
– July: Watercolors
– August: Fruits
– September: Fall
– October: Halloween
– November: Cozy

If you want to buy more then one JustCombined’s Monthly Package, I have special listings in my shop with discounts for more then 1 purchase!
Also, when you buy more than one box, you can pick the months that you want, just leave me a note with your order. With this, you don’t have to worry if you miss the dates, your package will arrive to you for the months you picked.

Because shipping costs, I’m offering with your purchase three of my digitals, you just have to contact me later, because this offer is valid for the month of your box.
Please, do not purchase any other product when buying the JustCombined’s Month Package, so it ca be a single order.

Click here for the JustCombined’s Month Package!

I hope you all enjoy it.

If you have any questions, let me know.

Kiss&Hugs

JustCombined Girl

Leave a Reply

