Shop

Fall Pins – New product

I’m so excited to launch this new product line!!!!

I waited impatiently for 1 week, till I could definitely spread the word.

I’m starting with Fall designs, you can see it here.

pins-fall

 

As the time goes by, I’ll be adding and substituting the designs.

This product will be online until November 15th!

I already have schedule the following:

October 1st – Halloween Designs
November 16th – Christmas Designs & Winter

But this doesn’t mean I want be adding to the mix other designs. 😉

Also don’t forget that I’m offering one of my digital products, to in a way compensate you for the shipping costs! This will be for all my physical products.

If you have any questions let me know.

Kiss&Hugs

JustCombined Girl

 

Leave a Reply

