Announcements

Blog Plan

20160823_164421

Yes… I made a blog plan! Finally, right???

For some, Fall is a sad season! Summer is gone, the cold, rain is coming! For me, Fall is strength, joy, happiness and so much good things can happen!

That’s why I thought that with September arriving, I should really do some changes in my life. Starting with the blog! I may not have thousands or million readers, but I know I have my friends that will read it.

They deserve… I deserve! Also, life gets so much better when you have a plan, a purpose, don’t you think?

So, the plan is…

Monthly posts:

  • Last day of the previous month is Planner Monthly Layout (first post of this category will start August 31st)
  • 1st day of the month is Monthly Theme with a Pinterest Board (first post of this category will start September 1st);
  • First Sunday of the month is Gardening, with an update of my Garden (first post of this category will start September 4th);

Weekly posts:

  • Every Tuesday and Saturday is Recipe Day (first post of this category will start September 6th);
  • Every Friday is Planner Weekly layout (first post of this category will start September 2nd).

In between all of this there will be other posts, such as Craft posts, new products on the shop, updates on my Food Bucket List (I didn’t forget that one) and others that I think would be good to write about it!

That’s it! I love my plan… It’s simple, so that means will be easy to make it happen! You know what I mean, right?

If you have any questions or suggestions, let me know.

Kiss&Hugs
JustCombined Girl

2 thoughts on “Blog Plan

  1. I like your plan too! ❤ I need to make one for Fall, since I have time now LOL. Can't wait to see what you post! I also didn't know you had a blog so this is very exciting for me! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

