Bucket Lists

My Food Bucket List N. 8 – Update

A few weeks ago I receive an amazing parcel from my friend Emma, she send me two Pringles packages!!! Yay!!! The flavours were Tortilla Chips Spicy Chili & Prawn Cocktail.

IMG_20160405_202651IMG_20160405_202801

My favorite, of this two, is the Tortilla Chips Spicy Chili!!!!! It’s super addictive! I found myself almost inside the pantry eating them! LOL!!! The Prawn Cocktail were good too, but it was, at least for me, a fulsome taste after a couple|

So…

Tortilla Chips Spicy Chili – 10/10
Prawn Cocktail – 5/10

But there are 35 flavours to go… (I left aside the light ones) And from this ones I only have in my country 8 flavours! I think the country with more flavours is USA.

The 37 flavours are:

  • BBQ
  • Cheddar Cheese
  • French Onion Dip
  • Honey Mustard
  • Jalapeño
  • Loaded Baked Potato
  • Memphis BBQ
  • Pizza
  • Ranch
  • Salt&Vinegar
  • Sour Cream & Onion
  • Original
  • Zesty Southwest Cheese
  • Chipotle Cheddar
  • Cheddar & Sour Cream
  • Tortilla Chips Spicy Chili
  • Tortillas Nacho Cheese
  • Tortillas Southwestern Ranch
  • Tortilla Zesty Salsa
  • Xtra Fiery Sweet BBQ
  • Xtra Screamin Dill Pickle
  • Xtra Tangy Buffalo Wing
  • Paprika
  • Hot & Spicy
  • Jamon
  • Xtra Cheesy Nacho Cheese
  • Xtra Kickin Sour Cream & Onion
  • Cheese & Onion
  • Cheesy Cheese
  • Prawn Cocktail
  • Thai Sweet Chili
  • Roast Chicken & Herbs
  • Smokey Bacon Flavour
  • Texas BBQ Sauce
  • Steak
  • Xtra Spicy Chili Sauce

The underlined flavours are the ones I can buy here… The other I need a little help! Can’t forget to say that I’ll also send Pringles for the ones who help me! 😀

So… What is your favorite flavour????

If you have any questions let me know!
Kiss&Hugs
JustCombined Girl

Leave a Reply

