Bucket Lists

Food Bucket List (update of N.º 6)

Hi!!!

Picked the book for N.º 6 on my Food Bucket List!

And of course, I choose a book from Jamie Oliver! The lucky one is: Jamie’s Comfort Food.

Comfort-Food-Cover-Canada-1

 

 

“Jamie’s new cookbook brings together 100 ultimate comfort food recipes. It’s all about the dishes that are close to your heart, that put a smile on your face and make you feel happy, loved, safe and secure.” (www.jamieoliver.com)

 

 

As it says, this book have 100 recipes, I’m sure, like any other book there will be one or two recipes, that I know just from reading the ingredients that we won’t like! We love food, but not all! LOL But, I’ll try my best to them all… Maybe if there is really an ingredient that we don’t like, I’ll try to substitute or omit from the recipe.

I am really looking foward to do recipes from this book! I have it for a few months already…

I saw 6 episodes from his show about this book, I know they are super yummy and gorgeous recipes! So, this would be good! 🙂

If you have ay questions, or suggestions, please let me kow!

Kiss&Hugs
JustCombined Girl

Leave a Reply

